Unser Team

Wir beraten Sie gerne.

Zentrale: Telefon 04261-9400 0
Fax 04261-9400 40, kontakt@competence-gmbh.de

Carsten Bahr

Steuerberater

bahr@competence-gmbh.de

Tel: 0 42 61-94 00 0
Mobil: 0162-4635671

 


Marco Meisner

Steuerberater

meisner@competence-gmbh.de

Tel: 0 42 61-94 00 0
Mobil: 0151-53320999

 

 


Renate Petersen

Steuerfachangestellte

petersen@competence-gmbh.de

Tel: 0 42 61-94 00 16

 


Nadine Rathjen

Steuerfachangestellte

rathjen@competence-gmbh.de

Tel: 0 42 61-94 00 20

 


Sonja Tjaden

Steuerfachangestellte Bilanzbuchhalterin

tjaden@competence-gmbh.de

Tel: 0 42 61-94 00 20

 


Andrea Bischof

Steuerfachangestellte

bischof@competence-gmbh.de

Tel: 0 42 61-94 00 19

 


Karin Meyer

Steuerfachwirtin

meyer@competence-gmbh.de

Tel: 0 42 61-94 00 18

 


Heike Lange

Steuerfachangestellte

lange@competence-gmbh.de

Tel: 0 42 61-94 00 14

 

 


Tatjana Appelhans

Steuerfachangestellte

appelhans@competence-gmbh.de

Tel: 0 42 61-94 00 15

 


Franziska Behrens

Steuerfachangestellte

behrens@competence-gmbh.de

Tel: 0 42 61-94 00 17

 


Saskia Kuhnert
Steuerfachangestellte

kuhnert@competence-gmbh.de
Tel: 0 42 61-94 00 21


Tanja Weinert

Steuerfachangestellte

weinert@competence-gmbh.de

Tel: 0 42 61-94 00 13

 


Dagmar Wiesendahl

Kauffrau für Büromanagement 

wiesendahl@competence-gmbh.de
Tel: 0 42 61-94 00 0


Bettina Stölpe

Kauffrau für Büromanagement

stoelpe@competence-gmbh.de

Tel: 0 42 61-94 00 0